By the balls of Ra, how do you fuck this up!? 

I don’t have the game yet, but please don’t tell me they pulled some “wait 2 old ass zones to get your new zone” bullshit.
They pulled that, didn’t they?

What horse shit format! I wouldn’t be surprised (though saddened) if the game somehow flopped because Sega decided to jerk us around with this nonsense. They could’ve just used those 4 new zones for the aborted Episode 3 of Sonic 4 if this was the case!

Ugh…. 8 old ass zones, and you gotta plow through them just to get the new zones, goddammit Sega…

But the new zones are the reward!” That’s gonna be the apologetic slogan for this game if such complaints existed. “But the second Acts are redesigned!” Why not the whole fucking Zone, jackass!?

Gah! Right now, mutha fuckas are all moist and shit for this game, I hope they bought this shit in droves to validate their hype and propaganda. Cause I don’t see any reason to get hyped for 20% New shit.

