Man, I’ve been through all 5 stages with this PSO2 situation. From the onset of it’s delay:

1: Denial.

Pff, it’s probably nothing! We all know Sega’s kinda retarded these days, they probably forgot that this is the season for the release date, yah know? Hahah! We’ll get it soon enough! ….. any time now.

2: Anger

Come on Sega what the FUUUCK! SHIT! I’ve been waiting for a sequel to this bitch for eons! EONS BITCH!! COME… THE FUCK…. ON ALREADY!!! STUPID… FUCKING… COMPANY… STUPID… FUCKING… RACIST ASSHATS!! I WANNA BITE SOMEONE IN THE FACE!! I’m gonna tea bag the SHIT out of Haijime’s pedo mustache, piece of shit billionare with his piece of shit Pachinko business! FUCK YOU! FUCK YOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!

3: Bargaining.

Sega… if I have to… I swear I’ll buy the Pii U and totally gonna buy both versions of Lost Mind… and.. and maybe I’ll throw in Aliens: Colonal Marines! Yeah! And I swear to never make fun of the people that cried over not getting Fatal Frame for the Wii. I understand now the pain of not getting a game localized. Hehe, yeah, that’s… that’s all you wanted to show me… right? Right!?

4: Depression

OH AMMA WHYYYYYYYYYYY! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAH!!! I JUST WANT PSO2 WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

5: Acceptance

…….You know what? I don’t even need PSO2. I already have 3 Phantasy Star games, all of which happen to be total grind fests, and I’m still dealing with Presequel which is an even bigger grind fest, I’m… I’m cool with it. You know, those Asian territories probably need it more than I do, what with all them typhoons tearin they asses up, something that… eases the pain is what the doctor ordered! Besides, everyone’s talking all this good shit about Destiny being like… like some westernized version of PSO2 without all the retarded Japanese waifu simulator business going around…. yeah! Space Explorer cock fest! HERE I COME!

…….Yeah, I’m desperate. Since Gearbox is turning Presequel to shit, I’m hearing all this stuff about how Bungie is actually IMPROVING their game instead of taking a massive dump on it like Punkford and his crew. Initially I ignored the game due to how samey it looks to other space marine shooters (and that 20 gig space requirement gooooooooooddamn!) along with how it’s a victim of overhype (IE everyone hates it despite pumping it up like it was gonna be bigger than it is) idk. But there’s literally no chance of PSO2 coming stateside…. and I kinda need my Space Explorer fix. Not Space Marine fix, there is a difference.

……Is…..Destiny…..worth… a damn? And why 20 mother fucking gigs?

