Damn, there is no greater feeling of knowing you grew up during the 90s. Better cartoons, better music, and fuck all you new age bastards, better fucking games. But you know what? better music is the main one that everyone could agree on. I mean, Pokemon, shit man. It’s undeniable that Pokemon had kick ass music back in the day. No one…and I mean NO ONE can deny this. Even the brainwashed turds in the fanbase can’t deny it. I mean, listen to this shit.

EWW! I don’t wanna be a hero, I wanna be the very best like no one ever was! This sounds WORSE than the 4kids bullshit they produce today. But would you believe 4kids was involved with music like this?

FUCK YER! LETS GO AND DO SOME ANIMAL CRUELTY!

Damn, these young folks are growing up with pussy shit these days. Even the games are less interesting than they were years ago.

Even the gay shit was sexier than this new age gunk.

